新西兰总部
电话: +64 3 3665086
传真: +64 3 3665542
PO Box 8370
38 Birmingham Drive,
Middleton 8024
Christchurch, New Zealand

中国办公室
电话:+86-21-2426 9267
上海市徐汇区虹桥路3号
港汇恒隆广场二座48层
邮编:200030
关于我们
高净值人士与富有家庭在面临税务筹划,投资管理,资产保护以及继承安排的问题时,新西兰信托以及新西兰有限合伙公司一直以来都是行之有效的离岸规划工具,尤其针对新西兰以外的资产更是如此。此外,新西兰信托与新西兰有限合伙公司作为控股工具通常也被投资机构广泛应用于海外投资并购交易中。

只要新西兰信托赠与人,新西兰有限合伙人不是新西兰当地居民,且信托或有限合伙公司没有来源于新西兰本地收入,那么该信托或有限合伙公司的全球收入都可豁免新西兰当地所得税。

离岸金融中心尽管也能提供与新西兰信托以及新西兰有限合伙公司同类的法律工具,但新西兰作为OECD以及国际反洗钱组织成员,政治,经济,社会各方面都更为稳定。相比于那些在OECD黑名单上的离岸金融中心,新西兰信托以及新西兰有限合伙公司享有更好的声誉。

按照新西兰的法律,新西兰信托赠与人,信托受益人,以及有限合伙人可保留一定程度的控制权以及隐私性。您可通过新西兰当地专业机构例如赫尔默,进行信托安排或有限合伙企业设立。

对于"离岸"金融中心的信托公司而言,设立新西兰全资MTC(Managed Trust Company),可控信托公司,可使其分散原属地因OECD的黑名单而受到的影响,赫尔默可为此类可控信托公司(MTC)提供管理服务。

如您希望了解新西兰信托,新西兰有限合伙公司,以及新西兰可控信托公司(MTC)的更多信息,您可随时与我们取得联系,我们将很乐意为您提供支持。

New Zealand HQ
P +64 3 3665086
F +64 3 3665542
PO Box 8370
38 Birmingham Drive,
Middleton 8024
Christchurch, New Zealand

China Office
Tel: + 86 -21 -2426 9267
48/F, Tower 2,
Grand Gateway,
No.3 Hongqiao Road
Xuhui District,
200030 Shanghai China
About
New Zealand trusts and limited partnerships can be effectively used as tax, investment, asset protection and succession planning vehicles for families and individuals with assets located outside of New Zealand. They can also be used by institutions as vehicles to hold investments and/or carry out transactional activity.

New Zealand trusts and limited partnerships can be exempt from tax in New Zealand. Provided the settlor or limited partner is not resident in New Zealand and there is no New Zealand sourced income then the trust or limited partnership will not be subject to tax in New Zealand on its worldwide income.

In nearly every respect New Zealand trusts and limited partnerships can achieve the same results as comparable vehicles in "offshore" financial centres. However, New Zealand is an OECD and FATF member jurisdiction which is not subject to any "blacklists" and enjoys political, economic and social stability.

New Zealand legislation and regulations also allow settlors, beneficiaries and limited partners to enjoy a level of confidentiality and retain a measure of control.

New Zealand trusts and limited partnerships can be accessed directly through a qualified professional service provider such as Helmores Wealth.

It is also increasingly desirable for trust companies operating in the traditional "offshore" finance centres to diversify their jurisdictional footprint by establishing a wholly owned subsidiary trust company in New Zealand which is managed by a firm such as Helmores Wealth.
More detailed information about New Zealand trusts, limited partnerships and managed trust companies is available on request.